Home






 
  ICC Committee Members, Committee Chairs, and Staff List
  Middle Grades Initiative Committee
Download Roster
  
MemberTitleDepartmentSegmentContact
Jorge  Aguilar Associate Superintendent Fresno Unified School District PH: 559-457-3614
Fax:
Email: jorge.aguilar@fresnounified.org
Brian  Aguilar Director, Executive Fellowship Program Deputy Director, Center for California Studies California State University, Sacramento PH: 916-278-4642
Fax: 916-278-5199
Email: brian.aguilar@csus.edu
Tianna  Aiken Student Representative Hiram Johnson West Campus PH:
Fax:
Email:
Helio  Brasil Superintendent Merced River School District PH: 209-358-5679
Fax: 209-358-2855
Email: hbrasil@mercedriver.k12.ca.us]
Michael  Burton Program Manager Transcript Evaluation Service University of California Office of the President PH: 916-214-0335
Fax: 510-323-2817
Email: michael.burton@ucop.edu
Hau  Cam Associate Analyst ScholarShare PH: 916-653-0814
Fax: 916-589-2835
Email: hau.cam@treasurer.ca.gov
Carolina  Cardenas Director Outreach and Early Assessment California State University Chancellor's Office PH: 562-951-4724
Fax: 562-951-4867
Email: ccardenas@calstate.edu
Shelley  Davis Director California GEAR UP Valley High School PH: 916-681-6933
Fax: 916-681-6932
Email: shelley.davis@ucop.edu
Penny  Edgert Executive Director Intersegmental Coordinating Committee PH: 916-324-8593
Fax: 916-327-9172
Email: pedgert@cde.ca.gov
Blaze  Farrar Program Support Specialist California GEAR UP PH: 510-587-6129
Fax: 510-587-6354
Email: blaze.farrar@ucop.edu
Robyn  Fisher Principal Consultant RT Fisher & Associates PH: 510-614-3000
Fax: 510-614-3002
Email: robyn@rtfisher.com
LeAnn  Fong-Batkin Education Programs consultant Career and College Transition Division California Department of Education PH: (916) 323-6134
Fax: (916) 323-2817
Email: lfongbatkin@cde.ca.gov
Michael V.  Gonzales Superintendent Linden Unified School District PH: 209-887-3894
Fax: 209-887-2250
Email: migonzales@sjcoe.net
Yvette  Gullatt Assistant Vice Provost Education Partnerships UC Office of the President PH: 510-987-9504
Fax: 510-987-9522
Email: yvette.gullatt@ucop.edu
Scott  Hagg Director Admissions Office Humboldt State University PH: 707-829-6215
Fax: 707-826-6190
Email: skh7001@humboldt.edu
Reginald  Hillmon Coordinator, College Access/Preparation Education Partnerships UC, Office of the President PH: 510-987-0127
Fax: 510-587-6251
Email: reginald.hillmon@ucop.edu
Alonna  Hooulu Student Representative Kit Carson International Baccalaureate School PH:
Fax:
Email:
Mia  Keeley EAP Analyst Admissions and Records California Community Colleges Chancellor's Office PH: 916-323-5953
Fax: 916-324-6701
Email: mkeeley@cccco.edu
David  Militzer Education Programs Consultant High School Innovations and Initiatives Office California Department of Education PH: 916-323-5146
Fax:
Email: dmilitzer@cde.ca.gov
Monica  Roberts Director Sacramento Cal-SOAP Consortium PH:
Fax:
Email:
Jessie  Ryan Associate Director Campaign for College Opportunity PH: 916-443-1681
Fax: 916-449-3978
Email: jessie@collegecampaign.org
Lilia  Tanakeyowma Dean Student Affairs Santa Ana College PH: 714-564-6971
Fax:
Email: tanakeyowma_lilia@sac.edu
Dawn  Valencia University Outreach CSU, Fullerton PH: 714-278-4498
Fax: 714-278-7024
Email: dvalencia@fullerton.edu
Thomas  Vu Director of Institutional Relations Association of Independent California Colleges and Universities PH: 916-446-7626
Fax: 916-446-7948
Email: thomasv@aiccu.edu


 What is CERT? | ICC Committees | Committee Rosters | Publications | Directory | Educational Sites and Links | ICC Intranet
ICC Home | AICCU | CCC | CDE | CPEC | CSU | UC

© 2003 by Intersegmental Coordinating Committee. All rights reserved.
1430 N Street, Room 3705, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 324-8593 | FAX: (916) 327-9172