Home






 
  ICC Committee Members, Committee Chairs, and Staff List
  Committee on Intersegmental Budget Proposals
Download Roster
  
MemberTitleDepartmentSegmentContact
Penny  Edgert Executive Director Intersegmental Coordinating Committee PH: 916-324-8593
Fax: 916-327-9172
Email: pedgert@cde.ca.gov
Todd  Greenspan Interim Chief of Staff to Provost Academic Planning Programs and Coordination UC Office of the President PH: 510-987-9430
Fax: 510-987-6401
Email: todd.greenspan@ucop.edu
Linda  Hakala Education Fiscal Services Consultant Fiscal Policy Office, Government Affairs Division California Department of Education PH: 916-319-0658
Fax:
Email: lhakala@cde.ca.gov
Patrick  Lenz Vice President Budget and Capital Resources UC, Office of the President PH: 510-987-9101
Fax: 510-987-0736
Email: patrick.lenz@ucop.edu
Joe  Radding Administrator College Preparation and Postsecondary Programs California Department of Education PH: 916-323-5635
Fax: 916-323-2817
Email: jradding@cde.ca.gov
Dan  Troy Vice Chancellor College Finance and Facilities Planning California Community Colleges Chancellor's Office PH:
Fax:
Email: dtroy@cccco.edu
Veronica  Villalobos Cruz Vice President External Affairs AICCU PH: 916-446-7626
Fax: 916-446-7948
Email: veronica@aiccu.edu


 What is CERT? | ICC Committees | Committee Rosters | Publications | Directory | Educational Sites and Links | ICC Intranet
ICC Home | AICCU | CCC | CDE | CPEC | CSU | UC

© 2003 by Intersegmental Coordinating Committee. All rights reserved.
1430 N Street, Room 3705, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 324-8593 | FAX: (916) 327-9172