Home






 
  ICC Committee Members, Committee Chairs, and Staff List
  Transfer Days/College Nights
Download Roster
  
MemberTitleDepartmentSegmentContact
Drew  Agbay Associate Director Student Outreach & Recruitment San Jose State University PH: (408) 924-2124
Fax: (408) 924-2503
Email: alejandro.agbay@sjsu.edu
Cecilia  Arriaza Director Cadena Cultural and Transfer Center Fullerton College PH: 714-992-7087
Fax: 714-992-9912
Email: carriaza@fullcoll.edu
Wyatt  Bernthal Coordinator College & Career Center El Monte High School PH: 626-444-9005 x1862
Fax: 626-442-6594
Email: wyatt.bernthal@emuhsd.org
Michael  Burton Program Manager Transcript Evaluation Service University of California Office of the President PH: 916-214-0335
Fax: 510-323-2817
Email: michael.burton@ucop.edu
Peter  Callas Administrator High School Innovations and Initiatives Office California Department of Education PH: 916-319-0669
Fax: 916-323-2817
Email: pcallas@cde.ca.gov
Roberta  Camarena Assistant Director Office of Admissions - Diversity Recruitment University of California, San Diego PH: 858-534-4831
Fax: 858-822-0042
Email: rcamarena@ucsd.edu
Jorge  Diaz Director Office of Admissions La Sierra University PH: 951-785-2965
Fax: 951-785-2477
Email: jdiaz@lasierra.edu
April  Grommo Director Enrollment Management Services California State University Chancellor's Office PH: (562) 951-4726
Fax: (562) 951-4867
Email: agrommo@calstate.edu
Gretchen  Harris Coordinator Undergraduate Admissions, Events & Communications University of California, Office of the President PH: 510-987-9659
Fax: 510-987-9522
Email: gretchen.harris@ucop.edu
David  Kamimoto Associate Director Admissions - Transfer Preparation Program University of California, Santa Cruz PH: 831-459-1773
Fax: 831-459-4163
Email: davidrk@ucsc.edu
Gigi  McGuire Assistant Director Student Outreach and Recruitment California State University, Northridge PH: 818-677-2967
Fax: 818-677-4922
Email: gigi.mcguire@csun.edu
Amy  Merkel Counselor/Director Transfer Center Santa Rosa Junior College PH: 707-521-7889
Fax: 707-527-4798
Email: amerkel@santarosa.edu
Danyelle  Okamoto Director Communications & Strategic Initiatives Association of Independent California Colleges & U PH: 916-446-7626
Fax: 916-486-7948
Email: danyelle.okamoto@aiccu.edu
Cindy  Porter Director Northcoast Cal-SOAP Humboldt County Office of Education PH: 707-441-3972
Fax: 707-445-7180
Email: cporter@hcoe.org
Bob  Quinn Transfer & Articulation Specialist Student Services & Special Programs California Community Colleges Chancellor's Office PH: 916-324-2358
Fax: 916-324-8486
Email: bquinn@cccco.edu
Ree'Shemah  Thornton Assistant Vice President Admissions & Student Recruitment Holy Names University PH: (510) 436-1295
Fax: (510) 436-1325
Email: thornton@hnu.edu


 What is CERT? | ICC Committees | Committee Rosters | Publications | Directory | Educational Sites and Links | ICC Intranet
ICC Home | AICCU | CCC | CDE | CPEC | CSU | UC

© 2003 by Intersegmental Coordinating Committee. All rights reserved.
1430 N Street, Room 3705, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 324-8593 | FAX: (916) 327-9172