Home






 
  ICC Committee Members, Committee Chairs, and Staff List
  Transfer Days/College Nights
Download Roster
  
MemberTitleDepartmentSegmentContact
Lanette  Baumann Technician Career Center Azusa High School PH: 626-815-3465
Fax: 626-815-3412
Email: lbaumann@azusa.org
Michael  Burton Program Manager Transcript Evaluation Service University of California Office of the President PH: 916-214-0335
Fax: 510-323-2817
Email: michael.burton@ucop.edu
LeAnn  Fong-Batkin Education Programs consultant Career and College Transition Division California Department of Education PH: (916) 323-6134
Fax: (916) 323-2817
Email: lfongbatkin@cde.ca.gov
Erasmo  Fuentes Associate Director Office of Admission University of La Verne PH: 909-593-4349
Fax: 909-392-2714
Email: efuentes@laverne.edu
Shannon  Gilley Director/Counselor Transfer Center Sacramento City College PH: 916-558-2319
Fax: 916-558-2369
Email: gilleys@scc.losrios.edu
David  Kamimoto Associate Director Admissions - Transfer Preparation Program UC, Santa Cruz PH: 831-459-1773
Fax: 831-459-4163
Email: davidrk@ucsc.edu
Lourdes  Kulju Manager Outreach and College Readiness Program California State University Chancellor's Office PH: 562-951-4691
Fax: 562-951-4867
Email: lkulju@calsstate.edu
Gigi  McGuire Assistant Director Student Outreach and Recruitment California State University, Northridge PH: 818-677-2967
Fax: 818-677-4922
Email: gigi.mcguire@csun.edu
Mariana  Moreno Coordinator Transfer Center Crafton Hills College PH: 909-389-3393
Fax: 909-794-3684
Email: mmoreno@sbccd.cc.ca.us
Danyelle  Okamoto Director, Research and Publications Association of Independent California Colleges and Universities PH: 916-446-7626
Fax: 916-486-7948
Email: danyelle@aiccu.edu
Robert  Penman Director Admissions Marketing & Outreach Samuel Merritt University PH: 510-869-1512
Fax: 510-869-6525
Email: rpenman@samuelmerritt.edu
Cindy  Porter Director Northcoast Cal-SOAP Humboldt County Office of Education PH: 707-441-3972
Fax: 707-445-7180
Email: cporter@hcoe.org
Bob  Quinn Transfer & Articulation Specialist Student Services & Special Programs California Community Colleges Chancellor's Office PH: 916-324-2358
Fax: 916-324-8486
Email: bquinn@cccco.edu
Michelle  Reilly Counselor Counseling Department South Tahoe High School PH: 530-541-4111 x1837
Fax: 530-542-7812
Email: mreilly@ltusd.org
Ilana Israel  Samuels Associate Director Prospective Student Services CSU, East Bay PH: 510-885-3123
Fax: 510-885-3505
Email: ilana.samuels@csueastbay.edu
Mecca  Shakoor Coordinator Events and Communication University of California Office of the President PH: 510-987-9260
Fax: 510-987-9522
Email: mecca.shakoor@ucop.edu
Ricardo  Vargas Assistant Director Admissions, Recruitment & Evaluation University of California PH: 951-827-2379
Fax: 951-827-3050
Email: ricardo.vargas@ucr.edu


 What is CERT? | ICC Committees | Committee Rosters | Publications | Directory | Educational Sites and Links | ICC Intranet
ICC Home | AICCU | CCC | CDE | CPEC | CSU | UC

© 2003 by Intersegmental Coordinating Committee. All rights reserved.
1430 N Street, Room 3705, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 324-8593 | FAX: (916) 327-9172