Home





 
  ICC Committee Members, Committee Chairs, and Staff List
  Intersegmental Coordinating Committee
Download Roster
  
MemberTitleDepartmentSegmentContact
Michael  Burton Director Technology and Professional Support The Foundation for California Community Colleges PH: 916-325-8567
Fax: 916-325-0844
Email: mburton@californiacolleges.org
Rita  Cepeda Chancellor San Jose Evergreen Community College District PH: 408-288-3136
Fax: 408-288-3154
Email: rita.cepeda@sjeccd.edu
Zee  Cline Executive Director California Academic Partnership Program CSU Chancellor's Office PH: 562-951-4780
Fax:
Email: zcline@calstate.edu
Lupita  Cortez Alcala Deputy Superintendent Instruction and Learning Support Branch California Department of Education PH: 916-319-0700
Fax: 916-319-0156
Email: lalcala@cde.ca.gov
Sarah  Couch President California State Students Association PH: (562) 951-4025
Fax:
Email: president@csustudents.org
Shelley  Davis Director California GEAR UP Valley High School PH: 916-681-6933
Fax: 916-681-6932
Email: shelley.davis@ucop.edu
Saron  Dea Student Representative to the ICC Rio Americano High School PH:
Fax:
Email:
Sandra  Douglas Consultant Intersegmental Coordinating Committee PH: 925-485-9109
Fax: 925-463-1009
Email: sbd41@pacbell.net
Penny  Edgert Executive Director Intersegmental Coordinating Committee PH: 916-324-8593
Fax: 916-327-9172
Email: pedgert@cde.ca.gov
LeAnn  Fong-Batkin Consultant College Preparation & Postsecondary Programs California Department of Education PH: (916) 323-6134
Fax: (916) 323-2817
Email: lfongbatkin@cde.ca.gov
Yvette  Gullatt Assistant Vice Provost Education Partnerships UC Office of the President PH: 510-987-9504
Fax: 510-987-9522
Email: yvette.gullatt@ucop.edu
William  Jacob Chair Academic Senate University of California PH:
Fax:
Email: william.jacob@ucop.edu
Vicki  Lovotti Administrative Associate Intersegmental Coordinating Committee PH: 916-324-8593
Fax: 916-327-9172
Email: vlovotti@cde.ca.gov
Linda  Michalowski Vice Chancellor of Student Services Chancellor's Office California Community Colleges PH: 916-327-5361
Fax: 916-327-8232
Email: lmichalo@cccco.edu
Rick  Miller Executive Director Capitol Impact ARCHES PH: 916-441-2917
Fax:
Email: rick@capimpactllc.com
Caroline  Nguyen Student Representative to the ICC Chemical Engineering UC, Irvine PH:
Fax:
Email: cnguye48@uci.edu
Joe  Radding Administrator College Preparation and Postsecondary Programs California Department of Education PH: 916-323-5635
Fax: 916-323-2817
Email: jradding@cde.ca.gov
Judy  Sakaki Vice President Student Affairs UC Office of the President PH: 510-987-0158
Fax: 510-287-3808
Email: judy.sakaki@ucop.edu
Erik  Skinner Deputy Chancellor Chancellor's Office California Community Colleges PH: 916-323-7007
Fax:
Email: eskinner@cccco.edu
Beth  Smith ASCCC President and ICAS Chair Grossmont College PH: (619) 644-7893
Fax:
Email: beth.smith@gcccd.edu
Kristen  Soares President Association of Independent California Colleges and Universities PH: 916-446-7626
Fax: 916-446-7948
Email: ksoares@aiccu.edu
Ryan  Storm Interim Assistant Vice Chancellor Budget CSU Chancellor's Office PH:
Fax:
Email: rstorm@calstate.edu
Veronica  Villalobos Cruz Vice President External Affairs AICCU PH: 916-446-7626
Fax: 916-446-7948
Email: veronica@aiccu.edu
Ron  Vogel Associate Vice Chancellor Academic Affairs CSU, Office of the Chancellor PH: 562-951-4712
Fax: 562-951-4981
Email: rvogel@calstate.edu
Russell  Weikle Division Director Career & College Transition Division California Department of Education PH: 916-324-5676
Fax:
Email: rweikle@cde.ca.gov
Diana  Wright Guerin Chair, Academic Senate California State University PH: 562-951-4010
Fax:
Email: dguerin@calstate.edu
Karen Y.  Zamarippa Assistant Vice Chancellor Advocacy and State Relations CSU, Office of the Chancellor PH: 916-445-5983
Fax:
Email: kyz@calstate.edu


 What is CERT? | ICC Committees | Committee Rosters | Publications | Directory | Tutoring Opportunities | Educational Sites and Links | ICC Intranet
ICC Home | AICCU | CCC | CDE | CPEC | CSU | UC

© 2003 by Intersegmental Coordinating Committee. All rights reserved.
1430 N Street, Room 3705, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 324-8593 | FAX: (916) 327-9172