Home






 
  ICC Committee Members, Committee Chairs, and Staff List
  Intersegmental Coordinating Committee
Download Roster
  
MemberTitleDepartmentSegmentContact
Tom  Adams Deputy Superintendent of Public Instruction Executive Office California Department of Education PH:
Fax:
Email: tadams@cde.ca.gov
Julie  Bruno President Academic Senate California Community Colleges PH: 916-445-4753
Fax:
Email: jbruno@sierracollege.edu
Carolina  Cardenas Director Outreach and Early Assessment California State University Chancellor's Office PH: 562-951-4724
Fax: 562-951-4867
Email: ccardenas@calstate.edu
Daniel  Clark President California State Student Association PH: 562-951-4025
Fax: 562-951-4860
Email: danieldcclark@gmail.com
Sandra  Douglas Consultant Intersegmental Coordinating Committee PH: 925-485-9109
Fax: 925-463-1009
Email: sbd41@pacbell.net
Penny  Edgert Executive Director Intersegmental Coordinating Committee PH: 916-324-8593
Fax: 916-327-9172
Email: pedgert@cde.ca.gov
Nathan  Evans Chief of Staff, Academic Affairs Office of the Chancellor California State University Chancellor's Office PH: 562-951-4624
Fax:
Email: nevans@calstate.edu
LeAnn  Fong-Batkin Education Programs consultant Career and College Transition Division California Department of Education PH: (916) 323-6134
Fax: (916) 323-2817
Email: lfongbatkin@cde.ca.gov
Dan  Hare Chair Academic Senate University of California PH: 510-987-9303
Fax:
Email: dhare@ucop.edu
Alonna  Hooula Student Representative California Department of Education PH:
Fax:
Email:
Vicki  Lovotti Administrative Associate Intersegmental Coordinating Committee PH: 916-324-8593
Fax: 916-327-9172
Email: vlovotti@cde.ca.gov
Christine  Miller Chair, Academic Senate Office of the Chancellor California State University PH: 562-951-4010
Fax: 562-951-4911
Email: millercm@csus.edu
Joe  Radding Administrator College Preparation and Postsecondary Programs California Department of Education PH: 916-323-5635
Fax: 916-323-2817
Email: jradding@cde.ca.gov
Nina  Robinson Associate President-Chief Policy Advisor President's Executive Office UC, Office of the President PH: 510-987-9080
Fax: 510-987-9086
Email: nina.robinson@ucop.edu
Ellery  Schlingmann Student Representative California Department of Education PH:
Fax:
Email:
Kristen  Soares President Association of Independent California Colleges and Universities PH: 916-446-7626
Fax: 916-446-7948
Email: ksoares@aiccu.edu
Vince  Stewart Vice Chancellor for External Relations Governmental Relations California Community Colleges PH: 916-323-5951
Fax:
Email: vstewart@cccco.edu
Pamela  Walker Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs California Community Colleges PH: 916-322-6881
Fax: 916-324-6701
Email: pwalker@cccco.edu


 What is CERT? | ICC Committees | Committee Rosters | Publications | Directory | Educational Sites and Links | ICC Intranet
ICC Home | AICCU | CCC | CDE | CPEC | CSU | UC

© 2003 by Intersegmental Coordinating Committee. All rights reserved.
1430 N Street, Room 3705, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 324-8593 | FAX: (916) 327-9172