Home






 
  ICC Committee Members, Committee Chairs, and Staff List
  Intersegmental Coordinating Committee
Download Roster
  
MemberTitleDepartmentSegmentContact
Tom  Adams Deputy Superintendent of Public Instruction Executive Office California Department of Education PH:
Fax:
Email: tadams@cde.ca.gov
Julie  Bruno President Academic Senate California Community Colleges PH: 916-445-4753
Fax:
Email: jbruno@sierracollege.edu
Peter  Callas Administrator High School Innovations and Initiatives Office California Department of Education PH: (916) 319-0669
Fax:
Email: pcallas@cde.ca.gov
Carolina  Cardenas Director Outreach and Early Assessment California State University Chancellor's Office PH: 562-951-4724
Fax: 562-951-4867
Email: ccardenas@calstate.edu
Daniel  Clark President California State Student Association PH: 562-951-4025
Fax: 562-951-4860
Email: danieldcclark@gmail.com
Sandra  Douglas Consultant Intersegmental Coordinating Committee PH: 925-485-9109
Fax: 925-463-1009
Email: sbd41@pacbell.net
Penny  Edgert Executive Director Intersegmental Coordinating Committee PH: 916-324-8593
Fax: 916-327-9172
Email: pedgert@cde.ca.gov
Nathan  Evans Chief of Staff, Academic Affairs Office of the Chancellor California State University Chancellor's Office PH: 562-951-4624
Fax:
Email: nevans@calstate.edu
LeAnn  Fong-Batkin Education Programs consultant Career and College Transition Division California Department of Education PH: (916) 319-0560
Fax:
Email: lfongbatkin@cde.ca.gov
Robin  Holmes-Sullivan Vice President Student Affairs UC Office of the President PH: 510-987-0580
Fax:
Email: robin.holmes-sullivan@ucop.edu
Alonna  Hooula Student Representative California Department of Education PH:
Fax:
Email:
Jenny  Kao Chief Policy Advisor and Executive Director, IMPAC UC Office of the President PH: (510) 987-9077
Fax:
Email: jenny.kao@ucop.edu
Melanie  LeGro Doctoral Student Quantitative and Systems Biology Graduate Group University of California, Merced PH:
Fax:
Email: mlegro@ucmerced.edu
Vicki  Lovotti Administrative Associate Intersegmental Coordinating Committee PH: 916-324-8593
Fax: 916-327-9172
Email: vlovotti@cde.ca.gov
Christine  Miller Chair, Academic Senate Office of the Chancellor California State University PH: 562-951-4010
Fax: 562-951-4911
Email: millercm@csus.edu
Erica  Romero Vice President of External Relations Association of Independent California Colleges and PH: (916) 446-7626
Fax:
Email: erica.romero@aiccu.edu
Ellery  Schlingmann Student Representative California Department of Education PH:
Fax:
Email:
Erik  Skinner Deputy Chancellor Chancellor's Office California Community Colleges PH: 916-323-7007
Fax:
Email: eskinner@cccco.edu
Kristen  Soares President Association of Independent California Colleges and Universities PH: 916-446-7626
Fax: 916-446-7948
Email: ksoares@aiccu.edu
Omer  Sohail Student Representative UC, Riverside UC Office of the President PH:
Fax:
Email: msoha002@ucr.edu
John  Stanskas Vice President Academic Senate for California Community Colleges PH: 909-384-8268
Fax:
Email: Jstanskas@valleycollege.edu
Pamela  Walker Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs California Community Colleges PH: 916-322-6881
Fax: 916-324-6701
Email: pwalker@cccco.edu
Shane  White Chair Systemwide Academic Senate University of California PH: (510) 987-9303
Fax:
Email: shane.white@ucop.edu


 What is CERT? | ICC Committees | Committee Rosters | Publications | Directory | Educational Sites and Links | ICC Intranet
ICC Home | AICCU | CCC | CDE | CPEC | CSU | UC

© 2003 by Intersegmental Coordinating Committee. All rights reserved.
1430 N Street, Room 3705, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 324-8593 | FAX: (916) 327-9172